Hans Geerdink

Risk Consultant 

+31 62 116 76 47

hans.geerdink@climbel.com

Risk Management services including risk analysis and

business continuity management and strategic risk engineering for

large industries

  • LinkedIn

Perry Maas

Risk Consultant 

+31 61 444 02 65

perry.maas@climbel.com

Risk Management services including

Atex and proces safety

  • LinkedIn

Jeroen Sleurink

 

Risk Consultant 

+31 (0)85 016 05 22

jeroen.sleurink@climbel.com

All Round safety expert, machine safety, explosion safety,

fire safety and working with hazardous materials

  • LinkedIn

André Dekkers

 

Risk Consultant 

+31 (0)6 21 34 36 77

Andre.Dekkers@climbel.com

Project Manager, ATEX Subject Matter Expert

Trainer-advisor ATEX & Trainer Coach Safety

  • LinkedIn

Mark Gerritsma

 

Risk Consultant 

+31 (0)6 27 19 69 32

mark.gerritsma@climbel.com

Integral Safety Engineer from NHL Stenden University of Applied Sciences

  • LinkedIn

Cindy Blanken

 

Backoffice

+31 (0)6 24 57 60 69

cindy.blanken@climbel.com

All round backoffice expert

Erik Ubacht

 

Risk Consultant 

+31 (0)6 27 13 50 12 

erik.ubacht@climbel.com

Risk Management services including

Atex and proces safety

  • LinkedIn

Katerina Janikova

 

Officemanager

+31 (0)6 266 49 427 

katerina.janikova@climbel.com

All round backoffice expert

  • LinkedIn

Climbel bv is a service provider with many years of experience. Founded in 2011, we can say that we are serving leading companies with a width diversity in activities. Because of our independency we are always able to put the interest of our client on the first place. 

 

2022 © Climbel B.V.

Postal address: Gerrit Achterberglaan 6, 3454 VT  De Meern, The Netherlands

Visiting address: Tussenlanen 11, 28,61 CB Bergambacht, The Netherlands